(+34) 94 413 9467 (direct) - (+34) 94 413 9003 (Ext. 3147)    dita@deusto.es


Libya is a country in the Maghreb region of North Africa bordered by the Mediterranean Sea to the north, Egypt to the east, Sudan to the southeast, Chad and Niger to the south, and Algeria and Tunisia to the west. The three traditional parts of the country are Tripolitania, Fezzan and Cyrenaica. With an area of almost 1.8 million square kilometres (700,000 sq mi), Libya is the fourth largest country in Africa, and is the 16th largest country in the world. Tripoli  is the capital and the largest city of Libya.


Sabha University logo

Sabha University

Sebha University is a public university in the southern city of Sebha, Libya, with campuses in Sebha, Murzuq, Brak and Ghat.
Sebha awards Bachelor's degrees and Master's degrees. There are nine faculties, or schools, at Sebha University:
• Agriculture
• Arts
• Economics and Accountancy
• Engineering
• Law
• Medicine
• Physical Education
• Sciences
• Education

University of Zawia logo

University of Zawia

The University of Azzawia (previously known as Seventh of April University) is located in the city of Zawiya,Libya. The university was established as an independent university in 1988 and the campus is six kilometres south of the city centre.